IRB Contacts

Research and Regulatory Affairs Staff Directory

Telephone: 317-338-2194
Fax: 317-338-3058
Email: research@stvincent.org

Tina Noonan, MBA, CHRC, CIP Director, Research and Regulatory Affairs tnoonan@stvincent.org   317-338-6705
PT Hodgin, MD, MPH Co-Medical Director/ IRB Chair pthodgin@stvincent.org   317-338-2359
Eric Prystowsky, MD Co-Medical Director/ IRB Chair eprystow@stvincent.org   317-338-6024
Patti Noblet, RN, CCRP Clinical Research Operations Manager pcnoblet@stvincent.org   317-338-2535
Sandy Love, RN, CCRP Clinical Research Auditor slove006@stvincent.org   317-338-2576
Jeanne Lewis, CIM Clinical Research Billing Manager jmsexton@stvincent.org   317-338-6741
Jennifer Kessinger, CIM IRB Coordinator jlkessin@stvincent.org   317-338-3420
Marissa Swanson, CIM IRB Coordinator marissa.swanson@stvincent.org   317-338-2140
Adrian Katschke, MS Biostatistician Adrian.katschke2@stvincent.org   317-338-8069
Todd Foster, Ph.D Research Scientist tfost003@stvincent.org   317-338-8068
Isaac Janson, Ph.D. Research Scientist (Neurosciences) Isaac.janson@stvincent.org   317-338-9930
Thom Parks Research Data Analyst john.parks@stvincent.org   317-338-9514