Our Cancer Care Team

Administration Team

hammoudeh_fuadFuad Hammoudeh
Executive Director, St.Vincent Cancer Care


admin-freeman_richardRichard Freeman, MD, MBA
Medical Director, St.Vincent Cancer Care

admin-schmidt_thomasThomas Schmidt, MD
Medical Director, Breast Program


admin-gupta_nirajNiraj Gupta, MD
Chair, Hematology/Medical Oncology

rouch_dorindaDorinda Roush, MD
Vice Chair, Hematology/Medical Oncology


admin-dugan_thomasThomas Dugan, MD
Medical Director, Radiation Oncology

admin-birhiray_ruemuRuemu Birhiray, MD
Medical Director, Bone Marrow Transplant


admin-wells_loriLori Wells, MD
Medical Director, Breast Center, Indianapolis

admin-drew_jackJack Drew, MD
Medical Director, Breast Center, Carmel


admin-cudahy_terryTerry Cudahy, MD
Medical Director, Genetics

admin-krowiak_edwardEdward Krowiak, MD
Chair, Head and Neck Robotic Surgery Program


peyton_frankFrank Peyton, MD
Chair, Radiation Oncology

admin-liebross_robertRobert Liebross, MD
Vice Chair, Radiation Oncology


admin-mcclelland_tammyTammy McClelland
Executive Assistant

Directors and Managers

MarjoriAllenMarjori Allen, RN, BSN, MBA
Manager, Supportive Care


andres_melissaMissy Andres, RN, OCN, CBPN-C
Manager, Patient Navigator

med_onc-drewry_lisaLisa Drewry, BSN, RN, OCN
Director, Medical and Surgical Oncology


fields_saraSara Fields, BS, RT(R)(M)RDMS,

Dwayne_KniolaDwayne Kniola, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Manager, Survivorship Programs


noblet_patriciaPatricia Noblet, RN, CIM
Interim Director, Cancer Care Research

rudolph_lisaLisa Rudolph, MHA, RN, CPHQ
Quality Consultant


screening-shaynak_annieAnnie Shaynak, RN, BSN
Director, Screening and Diagnosis

radiation-terrill_kristineKristine Terrill, RN, BSN
Director, Radiation and Physics Services