Foundation Board of Directors

The St.Vincent Kokomo Foundation was founded in August 1973. John Fell, John Kiley and Cyril Tetrick were the original incorporators. The first Board meeting was held in October of 1973. The inaugural Board of Directors included president Harry Moulder, Jr., vice president Richard Worland, secretary Mrs. Elwood Hillis, Dr. M. Artis, Richard Blacklidge, Sister Eugenia, John Fell, Sr., Dr. Jack Higgins, John Kiley, Sylvia Mervis and Herb Williams.

Today the Foundation Board of Directors comprises people from throughout the community who work together to provide good stewardship of Foundation funds.

Current Board of Directors

Chairperson - Diana TenBrook, Solidarity Community Federal Credit Union

Vice Chairman - Scot Ortman, Kokomo Grain

Treasurer - Dennis Ressler, St.Vincent Kokomo

Secretary - Amy Pate, Realtors Association of Central Indiana

Past Chairman - Shelly Wyman, The Wyman Group

Rob Armstrong, Star Building Supply

Kevin Bolyard, Chrysler

Dr. Phil Burgan, Retired Physician

Cartwright Ellis, Crume/Ellis Auctioneers and Real Estate

Jill Evers, The UPS Store

Linda Ferries, Ivy Tech Community College

Jan Halperin, Indiana University Kokomo

Steve Jackson, Jackson Financial- Raymond James

Lora Lacy, Hoosier AM/FM Radio

Jeff Linkenhelt, J & J Electric

Amy Lucas, Bucheri, McCarty & Metz

Scott McClelland, Button, McGarvey, Trauring, Wilson, Oaks & McCllelland

Tom Rethlake, Erik’s Chevrolet

Angela Roegner, Half Moon Restaurant/Oasis Counseling Center

Larry Rolland, Community First Bank

Tami Stout, Stout & Son

Doug Weigt, Pfizer

Jeff Young, Haynes International