Location and Contacts

The St.Vincent Neuroscience Institute is a center of excellence for neuroscience services at St.Vincent Indianapolis Hospital. We provide advanced, comprehensive care for patients with neurological problems.

St.Vincent Neuroscience Institute
8333 Naab Road, Suite 270
Indianapolis, IN 46260

Phone: (317) 338-9806
Fax: (317) 338-9818

Staff and Departments

Administrative Assistant
Katie Rutledge
E-mail: Katherine.Rutledge@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.9806

Clinical Director
Jennifer Cohn, MSCN, FAHA
E-mail: jcohn001@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.5545

Research Director
Isaac Janson, PhD
E-mail: isaac.janson@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.9930

Education Specialist 5-Neuro
Libby Cyran, BSN, RN, CNRN
E-mail: ecyran@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.5811

Neuroscience Clinical Nurse Specialist
Kathy Hubner, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC, ANVP, CNRN
E-mail: kehubner@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.2667

Neuroscience Inpatient Unit
Ann Weiskittel, MSN, RN, CNRN, CNML, Manager
E-mail amweiski@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.5808

Neurodiagnostic Services
Eugene Vivo, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, BS, Manager
E-mail: euvivo@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.6756

Neuropsychology Department
Jon Thompson, PsyD, ABPP, HSPP, Manager
E-mail: jcthomp1@stvincent.org
Phone: 317.338.3103

 

For more information about services at the St.Vincent Neuroscience Institute, please call (317) 338-9806.